We provide business communications

Anastasia Ungurean

Phone: +44 1923 937 927 ext. 2009
Anastasia.Ungurean@ccstele.co.uk

Anna Iakovleva

Phone: +44 1923 937 927 ext. 2008
Anna.Yakovleva@ccstele.co.uk

Olga Karaush

Phone: +44 1923 937 927 ext. 2003
Olga.Karaush@ccstele.co.uk

Irina Soltinschi

Phone: +44 1923 937 927 ext. 2018
Irina.Soltinschi@ccstele.co.uk

Ana Gavriluta

Phone: +44 1923 937 927 ext. 2012
Ana.Gavriluta@ccstele.co.uk

Dmitriy Lisciuc

Phone: +44 1923 937 927 ext. 2006
Dmitriy.Lisciuc@ccstele.co.uk